Steps
At the bottom left, click Settings, then My subscriptions.
In the Subscription cancellation section, click End my subscription.
Your request is then processed by our team, who confirm the cancellation by email as soon as possible.
Important to know
Cancelling entails the permanent loss of your data.
Your account remains accessible until the end of the current billing period.
